Hi Newbie Here (:

Introduce Yourself
Forum rules
Please be kind and respectful to one another. If you are new here, you may leave an introduction in here. If you want to start a topic or join in any discussion, please use the appropriate forum.

Topics: 1  Posts: 5  Joined: Feb 19, 2011

Hi Newbie Here (:

Postby SwtDrmz » February 19th, 2011, 10:26 pm

Hello! My Name Is Jenyfer... I'm 25years old, well next month i will be.. from ontario,canada

i was 16 yrs old when i first read this story, and has stuck with me since... she was such a beautiful girl,
who probably had beautiful dreams for herself, and a loving sister too.. [from what i read and saw on movie]
but to this day her story has stuck with me, its a very heartbreaking thing to endure especially reading it, i remember crying
so hard that night thinking of her, and what she had gone through... my mother had to have a talk with me, the problem with me
is even if you do not know the person, there stories can effect you, and it did... my heart was broken for awhile, i guess you could say i have
a heart to big for me to handle... but i pray that this site, helps others with child abuse and whatever horrible things that come there way
and to her family and friends, and those who use this site as help and source of way to talk about things...
than all my love and prayers are forever within you... i am so sorry for your loss... through generations and generations... my love and prayers are with you
forever and for always... (: R.I.P Sylvia, and live the happiest dreams through the stars and clouds.. for your love shines upon us all!

Sincerely;
And all my love

Jenyfer

Topics: 9  Posts: 405  Images: 1  Joined: Oct 09, 2010

Re: Hi Newbie Here (:

Postby aliveNChristgal220 » February 19th, 2011, 10:36 pm

Welcome SwtDrmz! Great to have you here!

Postby SwtDrmz » February 19th, 2011, 10:49 pm

Miigwetch [Thank You - Native Ojibwe Language] For Having Me..
Just got done watching An AmericaN Crime the other day,